Present Executive Committee

To begin of preface, my personality and identity are inextricably linked to this reputed bar association as a lawyer. I am grateful to the learned lawyers of this bar association for electing me as the president of this bar for the third time. I seek everyone's cooperation so that I can fulfill all the duties in the interest of the More

At the outset of my words, I am very proud that I am a member of this reputed Bar Association and to be in the company of so many scholars and delighted personalities and to be the Secretary General of the District Bar Association for three terms, 2021-2022 , 2023-24 and 2024-25. I seek the cooperation of every learned member so that I can enrich More

Md. Ataur Rahman (1)

Vice President

Syed Qumrul Islam

Joint Secretary

Md. Mizanur Rahman(4)

Joint Secretary Criminal Branch

Fathema Yesmin

Library and Cultural Secretary

Md. Fakhar Uddin

Sports and Social Development Secretary

Sayla Parvin

Women's Affairs Secretary

Md Hafizul Islam

Senior Member

Md. Nurual Haque

Senior Member

Md. Ali Afgal

Junior Member

Md. Angur Ali Shah

Junior Member

Md. Abdul Wahid

Junior Member


Our Pride


Mr. Enamul Huq Mustafa Shahid

Members of Parliament


News and Event

07 Sep 2023 03:27

†bvwUkGZØviv nweMÄ †Rjv GW‡fv‡KU mwgwZi ...

22 Aug 2023 12:00

হবিগঞ্জ জেলা এডভোক...

22 Aug 2023 11:57

ডায়নামিক ওয়েবসাইট ...